Leave a comment

Djinee Set To Release BRAND NEW Singles!!!

Following the online release of “We Dey Here” and “Lover’s Rock” in December 2012, the long awaited 5-track Pre Album from Djinee is ready to be released. Djinee who also plays the guitar with his awesome 11-man band, can be said to possess an arresting voice that defies every law of music. He is your modern day African man who’s passionate about his art.

On Wednesday, the 5th June 2013, 2 new songs from the pre-album titled “Wonder” and “Alright” will be released online and on radio. Get ready for an amazing music experience and be ready to feel the magic of Djinee like never before.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: