19 Comments

#BBATHECHASE: Beverly shed tears after the Evictions. Says she’s so scared

The mood was more than sombre in both the Ruby and Diamond Houses following lastnight’s dramatic Evictions.

As the reality of Natasha and Selly’s emotional departure slowly sunk in, the Chasemates all went into separate corners to try and wrap their minds around what had just happened.

Beverly found a quiet spot in the garden and was later joined by Bimp. The Nigerian looked dazed as she stared into space. After a long, drawn out silence, tears started streaming down her face. “I’m depressed and I’m so scared. This is too much. I’m terrified of Nominating now”, She said. “Making the Save and Replace decision is the toughest”, Bimp said in solidarity.

Elikem, on the other hand, told Pokello how sad he is at Selly’s departure. “I’m really not ready to think about what just happened to Salome”, he said in a conversation with Zimbabwe’s Pokello. Pokello also shared her fears concerning next week’s Evictions. “I’m feeling the pressure. People in this house want me so bad. They will start gunning for me without a doubt”, Pokello said.

For Advert Placement Or Online Promotion:
follow @AmeboShrine @i_smellsuccess
bbm pin:2736B0B3 email:ameboshrine@gmail.com

19 comments on “#BBATHECHASE: Beverly shed tears after the Evictions. Says she’s so scared

  1. When someone writes an article he/she keeps the image of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it.
    Thus that’s why this post is great. Thanks!

  2. […] #BBATHECHASE: Beverly shed tears after the Evictions. Says she’s so scared […]

  3. What’s up, I check your blogs daily. Your writing style is witty, keep it up!

  4. Hello there, I found your web site by way of Google even as looking for a comparable topic, your website got here
    up, it seems great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just turned into aware of your weblog through Google, and located that it’s really
    informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you proceed this in future. A lot of other people shall be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  5. Your style is really unique in comparison to other folks I’ve
    read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the
    opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this
    site.

  6. My brother recommended I might like this blog.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You
    cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  7. Excellent site you have here.. It’s hard to find high quality writing like yours these days.
    I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  8. Hi! I realize this is sort of off-topic however
    I needed to ask. Does operating a well-established blog such as yours
    take a large amount of work? I am brand new to blogging however I do write in my journal on a daily
    basis. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips
    for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  9. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you so much, However
    I am encountering problems with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I
    cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical
    RSS problems? Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  10. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to
    make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to
    your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  11. My brother suggested I would possibly like this website.
    He was entirely right. This put up actually made my day. You
    cann’t imagine just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  12. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.

    I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to recommend you few fascinating things or suggestions.

    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles referring to this article.
    I want to learn more things about it!

  13. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing
    to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that
    they plainly do not know about. You managed to
    hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal.

    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  14. Very good information. Lucky me I ran across your blog by accident
    (stumbleupon). I have book marked it for later!

  15. Hello! I realize this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does running a well-established website such as yours
    take a massive amount work? I’m completely new to running a
    blog however I do write in my diary everyday. I’d like to start a
    blog so I will be able to share my experience and thoughts online.

    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring
    blog owners. Thankyou!

  16. A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you ought to publish more about
    this subject matter, it may not be a taboo matter but usually people do
    not talk about these subjects. To the next! All the best!!

  17. Hey There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn. That is
    a very neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post.

    I’ll certainly return.

Leave a Reply

