Leave a comment

[MUSIC] Burna Boy – Yawa Dey + Album TrackList

New music from Burna Boy in anticipation for his new album L.I.F.E. This one is titled Yawa Dey. Sweet tune! Listen and Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD

Aristokrat Records Presents, Burna Boy
#YawaDey & L.I.F.E Album Track List Less than a week to go to the release of his Debut Album L.I.F.E Burna boy drops his fifth and final
single #YawaDey. Arguably one of the hottest artist of the moment Burna Boy has delivered time and time again every time he graces the microphone and this time is no different.
ALBUM TRACKLIST
L.I.F.E – LEAVING AN IMPACT FOR
ETERNITY
1. Intro: My Life
2. No No No
3. Say So
4. Abeg Abeg (Remix) feat. Tuface & Timaya
5. Na So E Suppose Be
6. Run My Race
7. Boom Boom Boom
8. #YawaDey
9. Ma Loada Ma Motto
10. Tonight
11. Like To Party
12. Smooth Sailing
13. Dont Run feat. Reminisce & Olamide
14. Jahs Love is True feat. Wizkid
15. Outro: Rember Me

AVAILABLE NATIONWIDE 12TH AUGUST 2013

L.I.F.E – LEAVING AN IMPACT FOR
ETERNITY (DELUXE VERSION)
1. Intro: My Life
2. No No No
3. Say So
4. Abeg Abeg (Remix) feat. Tuface & Timaya
5. Na So E Suppose Be
6. Run My Race
7. Boom Boom Boom
8. #YawaDey
9. Ma Loada Ma Motto
10. Always Love You
11. Tonight
12. Like To Party
13. Smooth Sailing
14. My Cry feat. M.I.
15. Guilty
16. Dem no Know
17. Dont Run feat. Reminisce & Olamide
18. Jahs Love is True feat. Wizkid
19. Outro: Rember Me

For Advert Placement Or Online Promotion:
follow @AmeboShrine @i_smellsuccess
bbm pin:2736B0B3 email:ameboshrine@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

